Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kevin Sherman

kevin Sherman

June 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by kevin Sherman
"This agency is the worst home insurance company I ever dealt with they are quick to write you up a policy with the agreed policy amount then send you monthly bill with a much higher amount they won't return your phone calls to question them about this higher quote I thank God I didn't cancel my current homeowner policy this agency seems to have no structure or proper leadership and this was my 2time trying to give this company by business never ever again!!and Mr Pennington needs get rid of those K C. Chief NFL images no one wants to that people are trying to take care important business"
Profile photo of bryan zelaya

bryan zelaya

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryan zelaya
"Thanks Gibson for helping me to get my new insurance with you!"
Profile photo of alonzo williams

alonzo williams

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alonzo williams
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Natasha Williams

Natasha Williams

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Williams
"Russ was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and attentive while we worked together to get my policy done."
Profile photo of DONALD A ESTRADA

DONALD A ESTRADA

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONALD A ESTRADA
"Mrs. Edwards always answers me with kindness and listens to my needs even though my native language is not English Ms. Edwards is very patient with me and knows a lot about commercial poliza.Thank you States farm 😀 James Brown for choosing and preparing the best agents. May 21, 2024 I received great service at the James Brown State Farm Agency. Bethany Edwards was my agent. She did an excellent job if ever needs help Ms. Edwards is the right person to talk to. I'm very happy the way my case was handled very professional, kind and patiently. Thank you very much. I thank you very much. God is good and perfect. Donald Estrada for Villatoro Painting Services LLC"
Profile photo of DaRealest Snoop

DaRealest Snoop

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DaRealest Snoop
"Christine is the best customer service agent . She’s so well spoken and understanding with the difficulties that comes with having car insurance . I spoke with someone prior to her that yelled and screamed on the phone and to speak to her after was refreshing . I love her caring and diligent she is with her job . She makes a numerous amount of calls in order to help the customer and if I could give 10 stars I would . Thank you Christine"
Profile photo of April King

April King

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April King
"State farm really takes care of you from start to finish, I never worry about anything if I'm in an incident I just make that one call and they handle everything."
Profile photo of Tona Bell - 3PRSS-C

Tona Bell - 3PRSS-C

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tona Bell - 3PRSS-C
"I received great service at the James Brown State Farm Agency. Angela Marie Larrele Robinson was my agent. Awesome"
Profile photo of yolanda frazier

yolanda frazier

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda frazier
"James was informative, efficient, and very patient! He informed me of all policy offers and made asking questions very easy. Thanks for being a agent today"
Profile photo of valerie bryant-brown

valerie bryant-brown

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerie bryant-brown
"Danielle was truly a blessing in helping me transfer my homewoners and auto policies over to State Farm! She was very thourough in her explanations of the benefits i received. She comes very highly recommened!"
Profile photo of Kim M

Kim M

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim M
"Danielle A. was very helpful and instrumental in trying to find me the best discounts that I could get for a renter’s policy and car insurance, etc. She took her time and was very pleasant! I even requested information about an umbrella policy an how it works. I will definitely contact her directly for any future needs!"
Profile photo of Angela Woods

Angela Woods

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Woods
"Chris Moore with State Farm was a delight to work with today. She was professional informative and KIND. Her understanding calm and polite manner in which she assisted me today speaks volumes and her customers service skills were outstanding and set apart 👏🏽 👌🏽"
Profile photo of Erica Wilson

Erica Wilson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Wilson
"Great customer service and resolved my issue quickly! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Meg Elizabeth Thurber

Meg Elizabeth Thurber

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Meg Elizabeth Thurber
"I was assigned to this agent through Maryland Auto. Worst customer service experience I have ever received. The agent they assigned me to was severely unhelpful, careless, and had some of the worst communication skills out of any of the terrible car insurance experiences I've had throughout the past. I would NOT recommend this place to save my life."
Profile photo of Nicholas Buckson

Nicholas Buckson

March 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Buckson
"Received a call back from Melissa and she act like she didn’t want to answer my questions. My wife had called and had our insurance transferred to another state and I called after to get more clarification. She was making smart remarks to my questions like , “like I told your wife”, “you are getting the discounts so what are you talking about” and so on. They keep calling me asking for the same information about my property management that I have to give every time. And when I tell them I already provided that, then they oh yeah, I see it in the notes. You would think the would provide better service especially since I have home, rental, and cars insured with them."
Profile photo of Sean Hall

Sean Hall

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hall
"I spoke with a woman named Chris on the phone, she was wonderful. Helped me get settled with my insurance within a few minutes. I’m very pleased with her service"
Profile photo of Christopher Anderson

Christopher Anderson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Anderson
"Thanks to Bethany for helping me set up my business insurance."
Profile photo of Priscilla Eggleston

Priscilla Eggleston

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Eggleston
"She was very very funny."
Profile photo of Yvette S

Yvette S

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette S
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dmnd Dutchess

Dmnd Dutchess

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmnd Dutchess
"Very helpful. Got me done after hours. With no money down.."
Profile photo of Audrey Swann

Audrey Swann

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Swann
"I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Christina Steele for her exceptional and unwavering support that she extended to both my son and me. Tks! Audrey Swann"
Profile photo of Sharon Moody

Sharon Moody

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Moody
"The State Farm representative was very professional, knowledgeable and timely."
Profile photo of Delicia Spruell

Delicia Spruell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delicia Spruell
"The State Farm James Brown office is the best. The staff is always polite and professional and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Angela Alexander

Angela Alexander

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Alexander
"An amazing car insurance! Where all your needs are met and I mean top quality results. As a customer I feel that I’m in the best hands. You can’t beat these quotes. They meet you right where you are."
Profile photo of kathleen keaveney

kathleen keaveney

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen keaveney
"Victoria was a please to deal with. She handled my problem with great care. A valid employee"