Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (399 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

B Johnson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"one of my favorite people to talk to at state farm, very knowledgeable and speaks nice and clear so you can understand thanks Kelly"

Emmanuel Ayoola

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christine was very helpful and understanding, she gave a well detailed reason why I had a spike in my premium. she was very transparent and made me feel comfortable I was not getting ripped off and the reason was because of my previous problem with some discount I had lost. Thanks Christine!!"

Paul Nieves

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Christine Moore!!! Very helpful and resourceful. Took her time to adequately fulfill all my questions and make sure I was taken care of with the best rates for me. Highly recommend! 11/10 customer service"

L Key

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria bridges is the best...i mean i was having an awful morning calling around to get insurance until i spoke with miss gloria and she made sure i had good coverage for a wonderful price ..glad i came into contact with her..wonderful person very helpful thanks alot..ms gloria"

Raynise Ward

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well as always Ms. Gloria always finds they best quotes and always have these best customer service.. And before getting off the phone Ms. Gloria always double checks to make sure that I am receiving all that State Farm has to offer.. I enjoy working with her as a agent and I look forward for re-knowing my insurance next year.. Happy holidays State Farm family.."

Crystal Daniels

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria Bridges was amazing, answered all of my questions and added my additional vehicle with no issues. She gave me phenomenal customer service."

Clare Ponc

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Erick Gonzalez, so kind of guy!!! He provided all the information i need and convince me to choose state farm.!!! Thank you .!!"

Shane Thomas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was amazing"

Quitia Proctor

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks State Farm for being of good service for my family and I. We appreciate agent Mrs.. Gloria she did an excellent job"

Toffee Ade

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gloria is amazing. I was sooooo confused about insurance her knowledge and her help has me totally informed . She is an amazing asset to thus company"

kendra chisley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best!!!!!!!!!"

Brenda Chacon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your good attention (Original) Grasias por sus Buenos atenciones"

Olga Zapata

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will like to Thank Kelly for her foraminal work Ethics, she's excellent in customer service. all the time ! Kelly answers with a pleasant greeting, has great knowledge and is very efficient in customer service, please, I will like to recognized Kelly, on moving forward in her work place. she get the job done. Thank you. Best regards, Olga Zapata"

Hugo Vasquez

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm sucks that they are not paying a claim we received from one of their policyholders! 15 years with State Farm my insurance is being canceled due to the claim"

Erick Valenzuela

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your help with my car insurance Erick Gonzalez fast and very efficient service 100% recommended.- (Original) Gracias por su ayuda con el seguro de mi carro Erick Gonzalez servicio rápido y muy eficiente 100% recomendado.-"

Roger Sanchez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica is very capable, friendly, empathetic, calm and looks for the most convenient and fastest way to resolve the client. This world needs more people like her. Thank you very much and congratulations for being so. (Original) Jessica es muy capaz, amable, empatica, calmada y busca la manera mas conveniente y rapida para resolverle al cliente. Este mundo necesita mas personas como ella. Muchas gracias y felicidades por ser asi."

Carine Bianda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.gloria explained instructions very simple and was very kind to me when she was helping me."

David Driggers

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jennylyn today, and she was very helpful in assisting with my current policy! Always a good experience when I call State Farm!! Thanks! ❤️"

Breyawna Pittman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best"

Ms. India West

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! THANKS TO JAMES BROWN!! And AMANDA FOR GETTING BACK ON MY FEET. Ms. India Y WEST"

Tanya Lilly

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gloria was very helpful/caring..she made sure before ending the call that I had everything I needed"

Autumn Falls

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Ray was very helpful and knowledgeable with her services regarding life insurance and refinancing. Because of her my life insurance policy is updated and I refinanced my home for a better deal."

John Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria bridges is one the best person I have spoken to at State Farm this year please keep doing what you’re doing have a great day stay safe."

reginald white

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will always come back for the greatest service I’ve ever had through Ms. Gloria Bridges, she is the Best Insurance Agent there is! I recommend her to all my friends and family."

Gerald Lee

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Bridges is the best!!!!!!!!!!"