Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Brown

4.8 out of 5 (391 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hugo Vasquez

Hugo Vasquez

September 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm sucks that they are not paying a claim we received from one of their policyholders! 15 years with State Farm my insurance is being canceled due to the claim"
Profile photo of Erick Valenzuela

Erick Valenzuela

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your help with my car insurance Erick Gonzalez fast and very efficient service 100% recommended.- (Original) Gracias por su ayuda con el seguro de mi carro Erick Gonzalez servicio rápido y muy eficiente 100% recomendado.-"
Profile photo of Roger Sanchez

Roger Sanchez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica is very capable, friendly, empathetic, calm and looks for the most convenient and fastest way to resolve the client. This world needs more people like her. Thank you very much and congratulations for being so. (Original) Jessica es muy capaz, amable, empatica, calmada y busca la manera mas conveniente y rapida para resolverle al cliente. Este mundo necesita mas personas como ella. Muchas gracias y felicidades por ser asi."
Profile photo of Carine Bianda

Carine Bianda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.gloria explained instructions very simple and was very kind to me when she was helping me."
Profile photo of David Driggers

David Driggers

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jennylyn today, and she was very helpful in assisting with my current policy! Always a good experience when I call State Farm!! Thanks! ❤️"
Profile photo of Breyawna Pittman

Breyawna Pittman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Ms. India West

Ms. India West

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! THANKS TO JAMES BROWN!! And AMANDA FOR GETTING BACK ON MY FEET. Ms. India Y WEST"
Profile photo of Tanya Lilly

Tanya Lilly

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gloria was very helpful/caring..she made sure before ending the call that I had everything I needed"
Profile photo of Autumn Falls

Autumn Falls

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Ray was very helpful and knowledgeable with her services regarding life insurance and refinancing. Because of her my life insurance policy is updated and I refinanced my home for a better deal."
Profile photo of John Williams

John Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria bridges is one the best person I have spoken to at State Farm this year please keep doing what you’re doing have a great day stay safe."
Profile photo of reginald white

reginald white

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will always come back for the greatest service I’ve ever had through Ms. Gloria Bridges, she is the Best Insurance Agent there is! I recommend her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Gerald Lee

Gerald Lee

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Bridges is the best!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Enid Fant

Enid Fant

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with insurance representative Gloria Bridges. She was patient and thorough with assisting me find an affordable insurance plan. I highly recommend Gloria if you want five star service!"
Profile photo of Charles Barnes

Charles Barnes

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They very good at working with u in a quote"
Profile photo of Roshone Brooks

Roshone Brooks

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have questions with my various policies with state farm and have always called my Rep. Ms. Gloria Bridges who always have answers for me and when she doesn't she goes to other resources to help resolve any issues I may have!! Ms. Bridges you have always been good to me and my family!! Keep up the Awesome work!!"
Profile photo of Rommie Lawson (King Leo)

Rommie Lawson (King Leo)

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a lady their that goes by the name of ms shawntise. She deserves a raise and I’m not just saying it just to say it. She’s really a big help she helped me out so much. 🙂"
Profile photo of Pam Okanlawon

Pam Okanlawon

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Wells at the Camp Springs location in Maryland makes my day. Her professional and caring spirit warms my heart. James Brown you have a winning star on your team. Thank you Julie Wells Jacqueline Brown"
Profile photo of Alex West

Alex West

May 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"I applied for several jobs with this agency and i have not received any feedback."
Profile photo of Unique Queen

Unique Queen

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Gloria Bridges was amazing, she was very knowledgeable, informative and professional! The whole process was fast and easy~I would definitely recommend Ms. Gloria for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michele Steward

Michele Steward

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Gloria Bridges today. I was upset due to issues with jobs and income. State Farm is the best insurance company I've ever had the pleasure of being part of. They are always available to help with any situation and its taken care of right away, depending on the situation. Ms. Bridges was happy and very understanding about my situation, you could hear it in her voice. She explained everything that I needed to know without a single sigh that I was rambling on, (her nerves). Thank you Ms Gloria. Before I was a client of State Farm, I had to deal with them , not as a client. I was so impressed with State Farm I became a client, GREAT RATES ALSO. THANK YOU STATE FARM. SINCERELY MICHELE STEWARD."
Profile photo of L'Andra S

L'Andra S

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the work this team put in to get me a policy I desired and ensured my premium was accurate after I transferred from another state. Their efforts are why I have only had State Farm auto insurance since I started driving almost 30 years ago. Special thanks to Kelly for fixing my policy."
Profile photo of Doris Minor

Doris Minor

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"IT WAS WONDERFUL, OUTSTANDING SERVICE. WILL NEVER LEAVE STATE FARM. ONE OF THE WONDERFUL PERSON I HAVE A CHANCE TO SPEAK WITH IS MS kELLY THANK YOU VERY MUCH"
Profile photo of Kee R

Kee R

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I’ve transferred to this agent Kelly has been phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Katina Davis

Katina Davis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service i have had in a very long time.Gloria is knowledgeable of all the services they offer and took her time and got me good coverage at a much better rate.I would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Cheyann Wallace

Cheyann Wallace

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the James Brown industry for my car insurance since I had my first car 5 cars later and 7years later I am still satisfied with my experience with this company!! Ms.Gloria Bridges is Excellent! She is very polite,helpful and patient she has been representing me since I been with the agency and she is just wonderful!"